What is going on?

What is going on? 🌍🌎🌏

Well, I am going to travel to Asia soon, and to avoid writing the same story to 10+ different people, I decided to make a blog where everyone can follow my journey. So, welcome to my blog!
For everybody who wants to stick around, here comes a short list on what to expect.

I will write about:

  • Updates on where I am and what I am doing.
  • Since I am traveling alone, you get an insight on how my experience of that is.
  • Favorite places and spots.
  • much more. ☀️

Save the date! ✈️ On October 24th i am heading to Bangkok and until then I plan on writing about my preparation and thoughts before the journey. So keep this blog saved if you don’t want to miss out on this!

— Love and peace from an overly excited Marie 🌸–

travel-quotes-tumblr-wallpaper-3

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

